You may have noticed that many websites display a “Sign in with Google” message to help you quickly and securely log in to that website with your Google Account. When you use Sign in with Google, you don’t have to repeatedly enter your username and password across different services. However, if you’re tired of this message and don’t want to see it anymore, there’s a way to turn it settings menu account . Here’s how you can do that.
See also: Read Aloud: Google Chrome's new feature is reminiscent of Microsoft Edge

How to disable the “Sign in with Google” pop-up on websites?
The “Sign in with Google” window is associated with your Google account, not a specific web browser. This means that disabling it must be done on account to prevent it from appearing on all web browsers. This applies to computers and mobile phones.
See also: Google's Camera app will receive some improvements
To disable the “Sign in with Google” prompt, open Google's My Account site in a browser on your Windows, Mac , or Linux.
- Sign in to Google account .
- Then, select “Security” in the sidebar on the left.
- On the “Security” page, scroll down to the “Your Connections to Third-Party Apps & Services” section.
- Here, click on “See All Connections”.
- On the next page, click the gear in the top corner.
- In the “Sign in with Google” section, disable “Google Account Sign-In Prompts.”
If you are signed in to multiple Google accounts in your browser, repeat the above process for each account.
See also: How to stay safe online with Sign In With Apple?
That's it! By following the simple steps above, you will get rid of the message . It will no longer appear on the sites you open.
Source: www.howtogeek.com
