Lately I have noticed a behavior on Facebook that you should be aware of, if you haven't already.

Sometimes I receive notifications for friend requests. Many times I don't accept them because I know the "interested person" but I wouldn't want to add them to my list.
I put the word interested person in quotes above because I discovered that the friend requests come from Facebook itself.
What's going on?
Without knowing if the algorithm's specific behavior is to "connect" us even more during the connecting people of the largest social network, if you click accept this person, they will not become your friend, but a friend request will be sent to them with your name!
Let's explain it with the image below.

In the image below, it appears that I have been sent two friend requests, I have accepted one, and below there are two suggestions from Facebook.
I'll start in reverse. In the morning the two suggestions were friend requests! In the afternoon, a few hours later the two “requests” automatically went to suggestions. Antonis, who I accepted as a friend, had not sent me a friend request, although he came to me, exactly as shown in the image with the first two names TAKIS and Sa.
When I clicked accept on Antonis's "request", Facebook notified me that the friend request had been sent!
Of course, after this, I will not accept any other requests, anyway, as I have mentioned in previous posts, I only use the social network for the maintenance of applications running on various sites.
Have you noticed the same phenomenon? We would be happy if you share it with us in the comments.
______________________
- Mariori had everything, she was missing Forex
- BMW the first self-driving motorcycle at 1200cc
- GandCrab Ransomware decryption for free from Bitdefender
