The email requests account confirmation information so that it is not terminated and even comes as an emergency with a 3-day deadline, so as to confuse users and prevent them from wondering about the authenticity of the message.
As always, in such messages, there is a link that leads to an online form that asks for account details to avoid termination. This information is collected in a database by the scammers behind it and of course not at Microsoft.
These user details are quite sensitive, since they are used by users not only for their email, but also for OneDrive accounts and in many cases are the same ones they use to log in to their computer.
With this in mind, each user should be very careful when opening such emails and it is recommended to type the URL into their browser themselves, rather than selecting a link that they do not know where it may lead them.

