Google has informed users about the change in the Google Plus terms of use, so that from November 11th it will be able to use user data for advertising purposes.
Specific names and photos of users on Google Plus and Google Play are used to promote various "products", such as when the user +1s an application.
Users can disable this option by going to https://www.google.com/settings/plus and selecting off under Shared Approvals.
If you do not do so by November 11, it automatically means that you agree to the new terms of use.
Source: technewz.gr
📧
Subscribe to the SecNews Newsletter
