YouTube playlists aren't meant to last forever. If you're done watching everything in a playlist, you can delete the playlist. Here's how to do just that on YouTube from your desktop or mobile phone.
See also: Snapchat: Share YouTube videos as stickers on your snap

Please note that YouTube does not allow you to delete some playlists, such as “Watch Later.” However, you can delete all the contents of that playlist if you wish.
To get rid of a playlist from a Windows, Mac, Linux, or Chromebook computer, use the official YouTube website.
Start by launching your favorite web browser on your computer and accessing YouTube. On the site, sign in to your account if you haven't already.
Once you're logged in, from the YouTube sidebar on the left, select "Library."
Scroll down the “ Library ” page to the “ Playlists ” section . Find the playlist you want to delete, and then under that playlist, click “ View full playlist .”
See also: How to find your comments on YouTube

When the playlist page opens, in the left sidebar, click the three dots.
From the three-dot menu, select “Delete Playlist.”
On the “ Delete playlist ” command line , select “ Delete ”.
The selected playlist has now been removed from your YouTube account.
On iPhone, iPad, or Android, use the YouTube app to delete your playlists.
Start by launching the YouTube app on your phone. In the bottom bar of the app, tap “Library” to view your playlists.
On the “Library” page, scroll down to the “Playlists” option and tap the playlist to delete.
In the top right corner of the playlist page, select the three dots and choose “Delete playlist”.
Click "Delete" on the message.
See also: YouTube is testing emoji reactions in videos
And YouTube will remove the selected playlist from your account.
In the future, you can always create a new YouTube playlist to gather your favorite videos.
