You want to send an email to someone and you write your message, when you press send you realize that you have sent it to another user by mistake or that you want to change something, what do you do?
Coolness, there is a solution..
With Gmail's Undo Send or simply undoing the sending of the message, how is it done?
Follow the step-by-step guide below to keep your head at peace…
1) Go to settings on the button that has the icon that looks like a nut on the right of your screen
2) Select the Workshops tab in the menu that appears in front of you.
3) There you will look for the option that says Undo Send, select enable and then click save changes.
4)The next time you send a message, a warning will appear telling you whether you want to undo the message or not.
That was it, next time you will decide whether the message will ultimately reach its recipient or not, even if you have pressed send..
Source: whos.gr

