Next to the name of the message sender, Google added the option to "unsubscribe/unsubscribe"
Google's email service, Gmail, offers its users the ability to permanently delete themselves from email and newsletter mailing lists with the click of a button.
Next to the sender's name, an "unsubscribe" option has been added. By clicking this button, each recipient can remove their email address from the list permanently.
As announced by Google, the option will appear in emails that are recognized by the company's engine as "promotional", social content and newsletters.
In this way, Google says, the senders of the messages are equally favored as their messages will no longer be categorized as "spam".
Source: protothema.gr
