According to TheNexWeb, Facebook will allow its members to create a post with the option of scheduled deletion.
This feature appeared to some members of the social network, in iOS app , without any prior announcement.
Facebook has also quietly launched new features, hoping to see reactions from its users.
Facebook will allow its members the ability to make their posts visible for a period of time between one hour and seven days , after which they will disappear from their profile.
Finally, the post can be deleted at the user's request, but it will remain hidden on Facebook's servers for another 90 days, a period of time during which Facebook keeps a backup.
Source: e-pcmag.gr
📧
Subscribe to the SecNews Newsletter

